First of all – hello ~!

Hello everybody ~!

I’m Eliza, but friends call me also Bommie. I’m 16 years old from Poland.

It’s my new blog where I’d like to write about fashion, life and another more boring things.

 

For first – sorry, I know, my English isn’t well but I’m still learning. I’m going to write some notes in English and of course – Polish. For second – I don’t have many time to write lots of notes, so please don’t be mad about that.

 

Please, leave your comments if u have some questions or u like my blog.

I’ll hope u like it.

Love,

Bommie. ♥

 

 

One thought on “First of all – hello ~!

  1. ABLO. pisze:

    Znajdź MUDŻYNA ❤

Skomentuj

